Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pippa's Sports Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Danbury

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pippa's Sports Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brian 4 days ago

20 wings

I love your specials. Buffalo wings, Burgers and wraps. The salads are awesome.

Evang6121 17 days ago

*Ol Smokey

Very good. I asked for medium rare and it was cooked to perfection. Very good burger would recommend

Julie 27 days ago

Courtney's Panini Wrap

Delicious. Chicken was moist and wrap was flavorful! Had it on whole wheat with a side Cesar salad instead of fries!

Sue about 1 month ago

30 Wings

Best wings in town! All flavors delicious and priced right!!!

Liz about 1 month ago

Chicken Nachos

I cannot believe there isn't a review on these yet. The fried tortilla chips kick this dish up to the HNL. 2 snaps up!!

Mcblood2006 5 days ago

Strawberry Bourbon Smash

Delicious!

Kaden 17 days ago

*Yankee Burger

Best burger ever,10/10 would recommend

Allan about 1 month ago

30 Wings

Best buffalo sauce in all tri state 🔥

Kat about 1 month ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

It's always absolutely delicious every time

Shanrun10 about 1 month ago

20 wings

The flavor and crispiness of Pippa's Wings are THE BEST! Awesome atmosphere, great staff and always the best sports teams on their TV's.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA