Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pippa's Sports Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kdia6019 1 day ago

20 wings

The wings are always my go to for lunch!!

Fernandaspaes 17 days ago

30 Wings

"Mom I want to rate this place,the best kitchen wings everrrr, 10 STARS!!!" My sons words. And I like to add great staff, very friendly. Definitely recommend.

Jose 19 days ago

50 Wings

Great place

Jan 23 days ago

*Yankee Burger

Yum! This is like your classic patty melt, just not greasy like the diners. We our slowly working our way through the menu and have not been disappointed yet. Always such a hard decision when ordering but always delicious. Have to go, want to place an order!

John 25 days ago

Ribeye Steak Sandwich

I like the ribeye steak sandwich I think it is the best sandwich on the menu I been going to pippas since day one the food is always great and the service is awsome keep up the good work sue and your staff

Mary 29 days ago

Lobster Roll

Boyfriend and I stopped for his lunch hour we were served promptly so that we could enjoy your meal lobster roll was delicious And his Mac burger was cooked perfectly

Denitascott94 about 1 month ago

"Pippa's" Tacos

I love the combo of the yuca fries and perfectly cooked blackened shrimp tacos. If you love tacos , you have to try their shrimp tacos, their juicy , flavorful and sooooo good.

Maryanna about 1 month ago

Soft Pretzels

By far my favorite soft pretzels, I get it every time I eat at pippas! Highly recommend, and it's perfect with the cheese sauce. Best appetizer by far.

Kendallmelissa about 2 months ago

Nacho-Tots

Just had the Nacho-Tots and Gold Rush wings aaaaaamazing

Noelledaley28 about 2 months ago

Soft Pretzels

A go-to appetizer every time I'm back home! Soft, not too salty, and so delicious

Jack about 2 months ago

10 Bonless Wings

This is a must order when you come to Pippa's - so many choices all of the highest quality.

Alexsauls12 about 2 months ago

*Yankee Burger

Perfectly customizable and amazingly cooked. Even better with a slice or three of bacon. Go Yanks!

Kimlemak 2 months ago

Veggie Wrap

Being a vegetarian makes it already hard to eat out but Pippa's having a different take on a Veggie burger and making it into a wrap is perfection! The ranch dressing adds a whole new flavor as well!

Tinasavarese1 2 months ago

Rib Appetizer

Okay, seriously?! This place is just too good. Regardless of what I try, I have 0 complaints. The ribs were tender, the sauce delicious and the servings plentiful. This place is a hidden gem I never noticed until recently. It has now become a favorite!!!

G 2 months ago

Jessica Wrap

I LIVE for the Jessica Wrap. There is not a time that I go to Pippa's and don't order THIS wrap. It is not to be edited, it is to be eaten as is, in all of its glory. Crispy chicken is the way to go with that sweet honey mustard drizzled on top. If you don't order sweet potato fries as a side - I simply don't trust you.

Deb 3 months ago

*Grilled Rib Eye

I have had the Grilled Rib Eye on 3 different occasions. Each time it was it was cooked to perfection, seasoned expertly and full of flavor. Pippa's Sports Bar does Grilled Rib Eye better than most steakhouses!

Shelbert16 3 months ago

*Yankee Burger

The Yankee burger has always been a hit- It is so good that I got a Red Sox fan to love it!! Go Yanks and Pippa's!!

Shelbert16 3 months ago

Gold Rush

One of the best sauces they have! DELISH!

Angeliqua80 3 months ago

Buffalo Wrap

Love this wrap! Great portion. I usually get the hot buffalo sauce or the garlic wing sauce. Both are great and the mix with the bleu cheese and the lettuce/tomato make this wrap well balanced and a good alternative if you dont want to get your hands dirty with wings

Mingachos 3 months ago

*Yankee Burger

Always a great go to. Not too much bread but just enough. Even better with bacon on it.

Frankguz1 13 days ago

"Pippa's" Tacos

For $15, you get 3 delicious tacos served with vegetable rice and it includes a Sangria or Margarita. (That sangria... OMG!!! YUM!) Best deal in town and the quality is the best! Highly recommended!

Jroscigno610 17 days ago

30 Wings

Pippas is the only place I will order wings from because of their original spicy sauce. The best wings I've ever had!

Jpmissey 20 days ago

Spicy Chicken Salad

Safety first - My sister, boyfriend and I ate at Pippas on Monday. This was only the second time I have gone out to eat since COVID restrictions are lifting. I am overly cautious, as I am helping care for my 90 year old parents. The restaurant was clean, adhered to all safety guidelines of social distancing, wearing masks & providing hand sanitizer. Everything actually felt normal, allowing us to relax and enjoy a nice meal out! The service was fantastic, our food was great with really large portions. We enjoyed Steamers as an appetizer and each ordered something different, enjoying our meal very much. Brought the ribs home for mom & dad, which they both enjoyed very much for two days. I highly recommend visiting Pippas. It makes these crazy times that we are living in fade away, at least for a little while.

Majelia 24 days ago

"Pippa's" Tacos

We love ❤️ and Chayce it's very friendly We will come back soon Thank you 😊

Christinhcks 28 days ago

Baked Mac-N-Cheese

I loved the baked Mac and cheese!!

Jane about 1 month ago

Steak Fries

Best steak In town & very juicy!

Owens about 1 month ago

*Porky Pig

BEST burger I've ever had! So juicy and tender!

Laumegalamour23 about 1 month ago

10 Bonless Wings

I tried the teriyaki wings ... best wings in town, hands down 🔥

Glossistar about 2 months ago

Grilled or Fried Chicken Salad

The salad was very good. There was a generous amount of chicken and it filled me up.

Kevyk5788 about 2 months ago

Clam Strips

Nice and tasty golden brown. Just perfect!!

Tbauer87 about 2 months ago

Sweet N' Spicy

We've had just about everything pippas has to offer, their food is amazing and reasonably priced. Wings are always a great fall back, but the menu has a great selection, and the weekly specials are usually an excellent choice.

John 2 months ago

Buffalo Wrap

pippas is great I been going here sense they first opened the staff and food is awsome I like the buffalo wrap you cant go wrong with anything on this menu sue kept up the good work

Rebecca 2 months ago

Gold Rush

My daughters ultimate FAVORITE!

Tinasavarese1 2 months ago

"Pippa's" Tacos

The shrimp tacos were to die for! The perfect amount of spice. Servings are plenty and you'll enjoy every bite. It was my first time eating here and it definitely won't be my last!

Alexgraveline25 3 months ago

*Yankee Burger

The Yankee burger is a classic! No matter the bread you order it with or the cheese! Ever since I was a kid, the Yankee burger has been top notch!!!

Shelbert16 3 months ago

Soft Pretzels

One of my favorite apps.. The bass ale cheese sauce it the perfecting dipping cheese for the amazing pretzels! I always get an extra cheese sauce to go with it-shhhhhh!

Shelbert16 3 months ago

Cuban Panini Sandwich

AMAZING!!!

Bakerbrie77 3 months ago

Buffalo Wrap

Everything here is amazing. I have eaten many meals here and have never once been disappointed. My favorite is the buffalo chicken wrap and french onion soup. Wings are great, salads are great. The service is always friendly, fast and accommodating. The atmosphere is always great. Extremely busy during "game times." It's always clean inside. I run an Airbnb and any time a guest asks where to eat I send them to Pippa's. They are always happy with my recommendation. Highly recommend.

Mydog712 3 months ago

10 Bonless Wings

delicious wings with the perfect sauce. even chef ramsey would be proud of these

Stephani011 3 months ago

10 Bonless Wings

WOW the wings here are so good, always enough sauce on the wings, and a side of blue cheese/ranch makes it much better. Also you can never go wrong ordering any delicious appetizer to satisfy your stomach before the meal :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA