Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pippa's Sports Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Danbury

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pippa's Sports Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Phil 6 days ago

20 wings

Wings are a Danbury staple. Never disappointed. Thank you Pippa's for your years of dedication!!!

Jojet1961 14 days ago

Crock of French Onion Soup

Soup was excellent! Been here a few times and the trip is well worth it from Beacon New York!! Great staff and service!

Erickarmanii 21 days ago

Lobster Roll

We had garlic wings, lobster roll, Southwest wrap and kids tenders. Everything was better than expected! I'm not a huge fan of lemon so I would have preferred no lemon squeezed on my lobster roll but rather on the side. Other than that... we ate everyyyyyy single bite! FANTASTIC!

Mr2000whatever 25 days ago

Quesadilla

Their Steak quesadilla are the best!

Myafidaleo about 1 month ago

10 wings

I would give up 10,000 dollars to have 10 more wings

Jfidaleo about 1 month ago

20 wings

Wings are the best around cooked well done and the sauce is tasty. Great atmosphere

Jeffrey1524 about 1 month ago

*Yankee Burger

Great food, great service, great atmosphere.

Kessex1 about 2 months ago

Spicy Chicken Salad

Everything at Pippa's is delicious, but the Spicy Chicken Salad is my go-to. The vegetables are always fresh, and the chicken in the wing sauce is amazing!

Thisjustin74 2 months ago

Lobster Mac N Cheese

Amazing Lobster Mac!

Owen 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

The chicken was delicious but the French fries could be cooked longer

Misti 2 months ago

*Met Burger

My absolute favorite burger on the menu! A great combo of flavors. If you love garlic and a little kick, this one's for you!

Kdia6019 2 months ago

20 wings

The wings are always my go to for lunch!!

Fernandaspaes 3 months ago

30 Wings

"Mom I want to rate this place,the best kitchen wings everrrr, 10 STARS!!!" My sons words. And I like to add great staff, very friendly. Definitely recommend.

Jose 3 months ago

50 Wings

Great place

Jan 3 months ago

*Yankee Burger

Yum! This is like your classic patty melt, just not greasy like the diners. We our slowly working our way through the menu and have not been disappointed yet. Always such a hard decision when ordering but always delicious. Have to go, want to place an order!

John 3 months ago

Ribeye Steak Sandwich

I like the ribeye steak sandwich I think it is the best sandwich on the menu I been going to pippas since day one the food is always great and the service is awsome keep up the good work sue and your staff

Mary 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Boyfriend and I stopped for his lunch hour we were served promptly so that we could enjoy your meal lobster roll was delicious And his Mac burger was cooked perfectly

Denitascott94 4 months ago

"Pippa's" Tacos

I love the combo of the yuca fries and perfectly cooked blackened shrimp tacos. If you love tacos , you have to try their shrimp tacos, their juicy , flavorful and sooooo good.

Maryanna 4 months ago

Soft Pretzels

By far my favorite soft pretzels, I get it every time I eat at pippas! Highly recommend, and it's perfect with the cheese sauce. Best appetizer by far.

Kendallmelissa 4 months ago

Nacho-Tots

Just had the Nacho-Tots and Gold Rush wings aaaaaamazing

Divajar06 14 days ago

Doughnuts

OMG! The PERFECT dessert! Especially heading into the fall. The ratio of doughnut to ice cream to apples is fantastic and there's more than enough to share...even if you don't want to. Totally worth it!

Michael 18 days ago

10 wings

10/10 experience. Excited that football is back too because me and the boys always have a good time

Melissa 24 days ago

"Pippa's" Tacos

Amazing shrimp tacos!! Best in the area. So much shrimp.

Cmoney about 1 month ago

Jessica Wrap

Without the jessica wrap, my life would have no meaning. It brings me happiness and sunshine on those rainy days. If you don't try it, you have tried nothing of goodness in life.

Ardinardo about 1 month ago

Buffalo Wrap

The wrap was was tasty, it was recommended by the staff, and it was on the money five stars

Lnelson393 about 1 month ago

10 wings

great wings many flavors

Catzrule5 about 1 month ago

*Blackened Ribeye Salad

GREAT PLACE GOOD FOOD PERFECT SERVICE JUST A NICE PLACE TO EAT AND RELAX

Soksowens about 2 months ago

Gorgonzola Wrap

Tender and delicious

Danny 2 months ago

Rice Bowl

Game changer, may never order anything else! gotta add jalapenos !!!

Cookjeanne96 2 months ago

Arugula Salad

Delicious Salad! Chicken cooked to perfection. Highly recommend

Scottsmail412 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

Best salad ive ever had

Frankguz1 3 months ago

"Pippa's" Tacos

For $15, you get 3 delicious tacos served with vegetable rice and it includes a Sangria or Margarita. (That sangria... OMG!!! YUM!) Best deal in town and the quality is the best! Highly recommended!

Jroscigno610 3 months ago

30 Wings

Pippas is the only place I will order wings from because of their original spicy sauce. The best wings I've ever had!

Jpmissey 3 months ago

Spicy Chicken Salad

Safety first - My sister, boyfriend and I ate at Pippas on Monday. This was only the second time I have gone out to eat since COVID restrictions are lifting. I am overly cautious, as I am helping care for my 90 year old parents. The restaurant was clean, adhered to all safety guidelines of social distancing, wearing masks & providing hand sanitizer. Everything actually felt normal, allowing us to relax and enjoy a nice meal out! The service was fantastic, our food was great with really large portions. We enjoyed Steamers as an appetizer and each ordered something different, enjoying our meal very much. Brought the ribs home for mom & dad, which they both enjoyed very much for two days. I highly recommend visiting Pippas. It makes these crazy times that we are living in fade away, at least for a little while.

Majelia 3 months ago

"Pippa's" Tacos

We love ❤️ and Chayce it's very friendly We will come back soon Thank you 😊

Christinhcks 3 months ago

Baked Mac-N-Cheese

I loved the baked Mac and cheese!!

Jane 3 months ago

Steak Fries

Best steak In town & very juicy!

Owens 4 months ago

*Porky Pig

BEST burger I've ever had! So juicy and tender!

Laumegalamour23 4 months ago

10 Bonless Wings

I tried the teriyaki wings ... best wings in town, hands down 🔥

Glossistar 4 months ago

Grilled or Fried Chicken Salad

The salad was very good. There was a generous amount of chicken and it filled me up.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA